## **Okaloosa County Women's Hall of Fame 2022**

Front row: Gloria Battle, Gloria Frazier, Stacey Darhower, Julie Porterfield, Col Jocelyn Schermerhorn accepted by Marnie Tate, Dolores Noechel, Sybil Smith Lebherz accepted by her grandchildren, Dr Elvira Chiccarelli and Cissy Wyininegar.

Back row Past Inductees: Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel, Ursel Behnken, Dr. Vivian Greene, Judy Byrne Riley, Pat Hollarn, Dr. Naomi Barnes, Champee Kemp, Aimee Shaffer, Kelly Humphrey, Kathy Foster, Lisa Jo Spencer, Pam Woodall, Kathi Heapy, Karen Lauer, Jane Briere, Jeanne Rief and Mitzi Henley.

