

Congratulations to these Women of Honor who were recognized by the Okaloosa County Commission on the Status of Women. Pictured here are: Front row (I-r) Quanda Pace, Clara Oates, Mary Bell Lundsford, Joyce Loughrige. Teneka Lock. Back row (I-r) Pam Strecker, Deborah Stone, Doris Scaife, Christine Pratt, Jan Pooley, Belva Parrott and Chair of the OCCSW Sabina Zunguze.